Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > New Set Of Rules CD

    The Jime
    New Set Of Rules CD

    Solid, slick and well produced Neo-Rockabilly.
    New Set Of Rules is The Jime's third studio album and features 16 great all original songs.
    Vince Gordon masterfully handles his Gretsch guitar, as well as leading the rockin' music with his vocals.


    • 1How Could I Tell?
    • 2London Town
    • 3A Little More Time
    • 4I Had Enough
    • 5Break It Down
    • 6Can't Forget
    • 7Don't Tell Me What I Want
    • 8New Set Of Rules
    • 9Till The End Of Time
    • 10Take This Heart
    • 11From Day To Day
    • 12I'm All Right Now
    • 13Where The River Flows
    • 14I Want You To Know
    • 15Closer To The End
    • 16I'm Still Around

    More from Jime

    • Travel On CD
      Travel On CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.