Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 40 Rockin' Years CD

    The Jets
    40 Rockin' Years CD

    Rockin' rarities from the career of the Jets - one of the most successful rock 'n' roll and rockabilly bands to come out of the UK - presenting unreleased gems dating from 1979 through to 2019!


    • 1Little Doll
    • 2Call The Police
    • 3At The Hop
    • 4Tonight’s The Night
    • 5Suzie's Gonna Get Married
    • 6Morse Code of Love
    • 7Whole Lotta Woman
    • 8Warpaint
    • 9Hanging on the Telephone
    • 10Have A Heart
    • 11Lover Boy
    • 12Good Love
    • 13Tell Me That You Love Me
    • 14The Majestic
    • 15Radio Interviews

    More from Jets

    • Early 80s CD
      Early 80s CD
    • All Fired Up CD
      All Fired Up CD
    • Cotton Pickin' CD
      Cotton Pickin' CD
    • Turn Up The Guitar CD
      Turn Up The Guitar CD
    • Stare Stare Stare CD
      Stare Stare Stare CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.