Beaumonster CD

In stock
Only 1 left
0196292250206 HCR001CD

Jesse Dayton
Beaumonster CD

Beaumonster finds Jesse Dayton performing songs written by the many talented musicians and songwriters
featured throughout his memoir.
The album zigs and zags from Waylon Jennings to Social Distortion and Doug Sahm to The Supersuckers.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Burning House of Love (X Cover)
  2. Pretend I Never Happened (Willie Nelson Cover)
  3. Wild Man From Borneo (Kinky Friedman Cover)
  4. At The Crossroads (Doug Sahm Cover)
  5. White Freightliner Blues (Townes Van Zandt Cover)
  6. Born With A Tail (Supersuckers Cover)
  7. Just To Satisfy You (Waylon Jennings Cover)
  8. I'll Be There (Ray Price Cover)
  9. Sold American (Kinky Friedman Cover)
  10. Story Of My Life (Social Distortion Cover)