Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Here I Am CD

    Jerry Reed
    Here I Am CD

    Here I Am features Jerry Reed's complete Capitol Records recordings - 30 tracks dating from 1955 to 1958, featuring many previously unissued cuts.
    A wealth of Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Honky Tonk Country, along with a 24 page booklet featuring detailed liner-notes and his complete Capitol Records discography.


    • 1Oh Lonely Heart
    • 2In My Own Backyard
    • 3I've Had Enough
    • 4Teardrop Street
    • 5Heart Appeal
    • 6Bessie Baby
    • 7Too Busy Cryin' The Blues
    • 8I'm Stuck
    • 9Mister Whiz
    • 10Rockin' In Bagdad
    • 11When I Found You
    • 12Honey Child
    • 13It's High Time
    • 14You Make It They Take It
    • 15Your Money Makes You Purty
    • 16Too Young To Be Blue
    • 17You're Braggin' Boy
    • 18Just A Romeo
    • 19If The Good Lord's Willing
    • 20Here I Am
    • 21I'm Tired Of Playing Cupid
    • 22I'm A Lover Not A Fighter
    • 23How Can I Go On This Way
    • 24Everywhere
    • 25Forever
    • 26This Great Big Empty Room
    • 27I Can't Find The Words
    • 28How Can I Go On This Way
    • 29Ba-Bee
    • 30So In Love


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.