Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Southern Swagger CD

    Jerry Lee Lewis
    Southern Swagger CD

    32 track collection featuring Jerry Lee Lewis at his rockin' best.  Rare and alternate takes, original recordings, complete with studio chat - all tracks date from 1956 to 1973.  Includes 28 page booklet with liner notes, photographs and session information.


    • 1Mean Woman Blues
    • 2Drinkin' Wine Spo Dee O Dee
    • 3Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
    • 4Big Legged Woman
    • 5Lewis Boogie
    • 6Chatter
    • 7Great Balls Of Fire
    • 8Keep Your Hands Off Of It
    • 9Ubangi Stomp
    • 10End Of The Road
    • 11Dixie
    • 12Deep Elem Blues
    • 13It'll Be Me
    • 14Cool Cool Ways
    • 15Honey Hush
    • 16All Night Long
    • 17You Can't Help It
    • 18Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 19Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 20Rockin' With Red
    • 21I've Been Twistin'
    • 22Down The Line
    • 23Sixty Minute Man
    • 24Ooby Dooby
    • 25Wild One
    • 26Carrying On
    • 27Baby Hold Me Close
    • 28Break My Mind
    • 29Since I Met You Baby
    • 30Time Changes Everything
    • 31Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
    • 32Meat Man.

    More from Jerry Lee Lewis

    • Great Balls Of Fire - Pure Gold CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Great Balls Of Fire - Pure Gold CD
    • Jerry Lee Lewis Live CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Jerry Lee Lewis Live CD
    • Whole Lotta Shakin' CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Whole Lotta Shakin' CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll legends Collection CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Rock 'n' Roll legends Collection CD
    • Sun Singles Collection 2CD
      Jerry Lee Lewis
      Sun Singles Collection 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.