Jerry Lee Lewis + Killer Country + When Two Worlds Collide 2CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Jerry Lee Lewis
Jerry Lee Lewis + Killer Country + When Two Worlds Collide 2CD

Jerry Lee's three albums for Elektra Records, dating from 1979 and 1980. Bones Howe produced Jerry Lee Lewis with James Burton and Hal Blaine amongst the sidesmen. The other two albums are country-style in Jerry Lee's inimitable interpretation, and a mixture of original songs and covers. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Don't Let Go
  2. Rita May
  3. Every Day I Have To Cry
  4. I Like It Like That
  5. Number One Lovin Man
  6. Rockin My Life Away
  7. Who Will The Next Fool Be
  8. (Youve Got) Personality
  9. I Wish I Was Eighteen Again
  10. Rocking Little Angel
  11. Rockin' Jerry Lee
  12. Who Will Buy The Wine
  13. Love Game
  14. Alabama Jubilee
  15. Good Time Charlies Got The Blues
  16. When Two Worlds Collide
  17. I Only Want A Buddy Not A Sweetheart
  18. Honky Tonk Stuff
  19. Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye
Disc 2
  1. Folsom Prisom Blues
  2. I'd Do It Again
  3. Jukebox Junky
  4. Too Weak To Fight
  5. Late Night Lovin Man
  6. Change Places With Me
  7. Let Me On
  8. Thirty-Nine And Holding
  9. Mama, This Ones For You
  10. Over The Rainbow