Socks! CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

JD McPherson
Socks! CD

Fantastic Christmas album from JD McPherson.
Stunning stuff - sizzling Rock 'n' Roll and blasting Rhythm & Blues - if only all Christmas albums were this good!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. All the Gifts I Need
  2. Bad Kid
  3. Hey Skinny Santa!
  4. Socks
  5. Every Single Christmas
  6. Ugly Sweater Blues
  7. Holly Carol Candy Joy
  8. Santa's Got a Mean Machine
  9. What's That Sound?
  10. Claus vs. Claus
  11. Twinkle Little Christmas Lights