Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let The Good Times Roll CD

    JD McPherson
    Let The Good Times Roll CD

    With Let The Good Times Roll, JD McPherson successfully follows up his widely praised 2012 debut album Signs and Signifiers.


    • 1Let The Good Times Roll
    • 2Bossy
    • 3It's All Over But The Shouting
    • 4Bridge Builder
    • 5It Shook Me Up
    • 6Head Over Heels
    • 7Shy Boy
    • 8You Must Have Met Little Caroline?
    • 9Precious
    • 10Mother Of Lies
    • 11Everybody's Talking 'Bout The All American

    More from JD McPherson

    • Bossy 7
      JD McPherson
      Bossy 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.