Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Halcyon Times CD

    Jason and The Scorchers
    Halcyon Times CD

    With the release of Halcyon Times, Jason & The Scorchers have accomplished an extremely rare feat: almost 30 years into their career they have made a record every bit as dynamic and mind-blowing as their vintage work.
    Very few bands can make this claim. Jason & The Scorchers can, they should, as they do.
    Halcyon Times speaks for itself.   This record is no "return to their roots" or some sort of self-absorbed nostalgia trip.
    This is a band at its peak.


    • 1Moonshine Guy
    • 2Releasing Celtic Prisoners
    • 3Beat On The Mountain
    • 4Mona Lee
    • 5Fear Not Gear Rot
    • 6Mother of Greed
    • 7Gettin' Nowhere Fast
    • 8Land of the Free
    • 9Golden Days
    • 10Deep Holy Water
    • 11Twang Town Blues
    • 12Days of Wine and Roses
    • 13Better Than This
    • 14When Did It Get So Easy?
    • 15We've Got It Goin' On.

    More from Jason & The Scorchers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.