Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Summertime Symphony CD

    Jamie Coe and the Gigolos
    Summertime Symphony CD

    Detroit Rock 'n' Roll sensations Jamie Coe and The Gigolos were discovered by none other than Bobby Darin.
    They rocked around the area for years, featuring musicians who also played in Johnny & The Hurricanes, The Royaltones and in Del Shannon's band.
    Here are their early rockin' recordings.


    • 1Summertime Symphony
    • 2There's Gonna Be A Day
    • 3School Day Blues
    • 4I'll Go On Loving You
    • 5Goodbye My Love Goodbye
    • 6There's Never Been A Night
    • 7Say You
    • 8The Story Of Jesse James
    • 9I'm Getting Married
    • 10Little Dear Little Darling
    • 11Two Dozen and a Half
    • 12Black and Blue
    • 13How Low Is Low
    • 14Movin' Out
    • 15But Yesterday
    • 16Cleopatra
    • 17The Dealer
    • 18Never Part
    • 19Make That Dream Come True
    • 20Killer Joe
    • 21The Fool
    • 22I've Got That Feeling Again
    • 23Don't You Just Know It
    • 24Close Your Eyes
    • 25I Cried On My Pillow
    • 26I Was The One
    • 27Good Enough For A King
    • 28A Long Time Ago
    • 29The One Who Really Loves You
    • 30Green Back Dollar
    • 31First Girl


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.