Come On Baby Rock CD

In stock
Only 1 left
BLR331892 6418594318922

Jam Rock Band
Come On Baby Rock CD

Jam Rock Band was one of the many bands of the 1950s rock 'n' roll revival of the late 1970's in Finland.
This quintet found its way to vocal group rock 'n' roll and doo-wop inspired by the movie American Graffiti and the Swedish doo-woppers The Boppers.
Come On Baby Rock gathers together 26 recordings Jam Rock Band made between 1977 and 1980, including their complete debut album Wax along wiith recordings which were previously available only on vinyl singles and compilation LPs.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Come On Baby Rock
  2. Devil
  3. Where Are You Now Buddy Holly?
  4. Get a Job
  5. I've Got a Lovely Bunch of Coconuts
  6. Letter to You
  7. Speedo
  8. Short Shorts
  9. The Wanderer
  10. Return to Sender
  11. Where Are You Now Buddy Holly
  12. Pony Time
  13. Duke of Earl
  14. Philadelphia Baby
  15. Sh-Boom
  16. You're Just Wasting Your Time
  17. Pretty Little Angel Eyes
  18. The Big Beat
  19. Loch Lomond Rock
  20. I Go Ape
  21. Telephone
  22. The Waddle
  23. Never Had a Chance
  24. Jukebox
  25. Rock 'n' Roll Car
  26. Close Your Eyes