Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Recordings 2CD

    Jack Scott
    The Essential Recordings 2CD

    Double CD presenting the essential classic recordings of Jack Scott.
    Scott had a phenomenal run of US hits between 1958 and 1961 and is one of the most successful Canadian artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1My True Love
    • 2Leroy
    • 3Goodbye Baby
    • 4Baby She's Gone
    • 5You Can Bet Your Bottom Dollar
    • 6Two Timin' Woman
    • 7Geraldine
    • 8With Your Love
    • 9Save My Soul
    • 10Midgie
    • 11No One Will Ever Know
    • 12What Am I Living For?
    • 13Go Wild Little Sadie
    • 14Bella
    • 15I Never Felt Like This
    • 16There Comes A Time
    • 17Baby Baby
    • 18Oh Little One
    • 19I'm Satisfied With You
    • 20My King
    • 1What In The World's Come Over You
    • 2Burning Bridges
    • 3The Way I Walk
    • 4Cruel World
    • 5Good Deal Lucille
    • 6Cool Water
    • 7It Only Happened Yesterday
    • 8Patsy
    • 9Found A Woman
    • 10Is There Something On Your Mind?
    • 11Now That I
    • 12A Little Feeling Called Love
    • 13Strange Desire
    • 14My Dream Come True
    • 15One Of These Days
    • 16Steps 1 and 2
    • 17Grizzly Bear
    • 18Cry Cry Cry
    • 19Sad Story
    • 20If Only

    More from Jack Scott

    • Burning Bridges (7
      Jack Scott
      Burning Bridges (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Very Best Of Jack Scott 2CD
      Jack Scott
      Very Best Of Jack Scott 2CD
    • Leroy CD
      Jack Scott
      Leroy CD
    • My True Love CD
      Jack Scott
      My True Love CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.