Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sleaze-a-Billy LP (vinyl)

    Jack Rabbit Slim
    Sleaze-a-Billy LP (vinyl)

    Second vinyl album of Wild Wild Rockabilly from Jack Rabbit Slim.
    Sinuendo was a best seller on the scene, and this follow-up is much anticipated.
    All brand new recordings and all tracks except for one are Jack Rabbit Slim originals.


    • 1Jeeze Louise
    • 2The Man Who Counts
    • 3Lula Mae
    • 4Kitten With A Whip
    • 5Dragstrip
    • 6Bop Attack
    • 7Black Dog
    • 8A Devil's Heart
    • 9Hightone Woman
    • 10Queen Bee
    • 11Wild Wild Party
    • 12Cars

    More from Jack Rabbit Slim

    • Rockin' With Jack Rabbit Slim CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Rockin' With Jack Rabbit Slim CD
    • Jetlag Junk Food and JD DVD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Jetlag Junk Food and JD DVD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Heavyweights 10
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Rock 'n' Roll Heavyweights 10" EP (coloured vinyl)
    • Emperor's New Clothes LP (Vinyl)
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Emperor's New Clothes LP (Vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.