Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Emperor's New Clothes CD

    Jack Rabbit Slim
    The Emperor's New Clothes CD

    One of the hottest Rockabilly bands ever to come out of the UK, Jack Rabbit Slim present their eagerly-awaited new album The Emperor's New Clothes.
    Jack Rabbit Slim formed in 2004 by prolific singer/songwriter Bob Butfoy, and are led by Bob Buttfoy, former front man of Bob and The Bearcats.


    • 1Rock 'n' Roll Shipwreck
    • 2Cougar Town
    • 3Electric Blue
    • 4Speed Of Love
    • 5In Rust We Trust
    • 6Relentless Heart
    • 7Devil Doll
    • 8Wall Of Death
    • 9Come Back Baby
    • 10Erotic Psychotic
    • 11Thinkin' Of Leavin'
    • 12Teenage Seductress
    • 13Cougar Town

    More from Jack Rabbit Slim

    • Sinuendo CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Sinuendo CD
    • Sleaze-a-Billy CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Sleaze-a-Billy CD
    • Won't Stay Down CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Won't Stay Down CD
    • Rockin' With Jack Rabbit Slim CD
      Jack Rabbit Slim
      Rockin' With Jack Rabbit Slim CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.