Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jack Good Presents Lord Rockingham's XI CD

    Jack Good Presents Lord Rockingham's XI CD

    Lord Rockingham's XI are most widely remembered for their appearances on TV's Jack Good's Oh Boy in 1958 and '59, but they also released a string of 45s on the Decca label - reaching #1 with their classic Hoots Mon! in 1958, and charting again the following year with Wee Tom (#16).
    These hits, along their and other singles and B-sides are included in this 29 track collection of original recordings all dating from 1956 to 1962.


    • 1The Squelch
    • 2Fried Onions
    • 3Hoots Mon
    • 4Blue Train
    • 5Wee Tom
    • 6Lady Rockingham I Presume?
    • 7Ra-Ra Rockingham
    • 8Farewell To Rockingham
    • 9What The Butler Saw
    • 10Lord Rockingham's Lament
    • 11Fried Onions
    • 12Blue Train
    • 13Lord Rockingham Meets The Monster
    • 14Newcastle Twist
    • 15Rockingham Twist
    • 16Price & Rockin' Rhythm
    • 17Rocky Mountain Gal
    • 18Rock O' The North
    • 19Heavy Date
    • 20Sentimental Journey
    • 21The Fat Noise
    • 22The Fat Washerwoman
    • 23La Dee Dah
    • 24You're The Greatest
    • 25My Dream
    • 26Miss Valerie
    • 27The Purple People Eater
    • 28You-oo
    • 29Lucky Ladybug
    • 30Gingerbread


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.