Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Full Skiffle & Steamy Hillbilly CD

    Ivor and The Engines
    Full Skiffle and Steamy Hillbilly CD

    20 tracks of Skifflebilly mayhem from Ivor and the Engines including all the tracks from their Full Steamy Head vinyl LP together with a whole bunch of previously unissued bonus cuts.


    • 1Cripple Creek
    • 2Folsom Prison Blues
    • 3Ogallala Shorty
    • 4New River Train
    • 5Ellie May
    • 6Foggy Mountain Breakdown
    • 765 Special (X-Rated Track)
    • 8Ugly & Slouchy
    • 9Ain't Gonna Rain No More
    • 10Mama Don't Allow
    • 11Ballad Of Jed Clampet
    • 12Dark Town Strutters Ball
    • 13That's Alright Mama
    • 14Bloodshot Eyes
    • 15Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O
    • 16Devil In Disguise
    • 17I Won't Go Hunting With You Jake
    • 18Barefoot Nellie
    • 19Yonder Come A Sucker
    • 20Last Train To Clarkesville

    More from Ivor & The Engines


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.