Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It's A Wonderful Record CD

    Linnzi Zaorski 
    It's A Wonderful Record CD


    • 1I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
    • 2Mele Kalikimaka
    • 3Baby It's Cold Outside
    • 4The Man With The Bag
    • 5Blue Christmas
    • 6Shimmy On Down My Chimney
    • 7Christmas Stalking
    • 8Winter Wonderland
    • 9Santa Baby
    • 10White Christmas
    • 11Auld Lang Syne *

    More from Linnzi Zaorski


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.