Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > It Ain't Rocket Science CD
    Pep Torres

    It Ain't Rocket Science CD

    Superb Rockabilly and Rock 'n' Roll from Pep Torres.

    It Ain't Rocket Science presents a varied selection of rockin' styles, all with a truly authentic sound.   The traditional Rockabilly line-up is enhanced with saxophone and occasional piano (courtesy of Rip Masters).

    Excellent vocals, musicians and production, with most songs being well written originals, alongside a notable cover of Jackie Lee Cochran's They Oughta Call You Miss Heartbreak.


    • 1Live It Up
    • 2It Ain't Rocket Science
    • 3De-De-Delirio
    • 4They Oughta Call You Miss Heartbreak
    • 5Lombard Coffee Shop
    • 6Mi Chica Dinamita
    • 7Dang Me
    • 8The First Million Tears
    • 9Baby Baby I Can't Believe
    • 10Bailando Con Meggie Jo
    • 11Since I Fell in Love With You
    • 12I'm Goin' To L.A.
    • 13Poder Del Rock
    • 14K.M.A.
    • 15Rocketship Mama
    • 16Te Recordare
    • 17The Movin' Forward Stroll.

    More from Pep Torres

    • Luck Is On My Side CD
      Pep Torres
      Luck Is On My Side CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.