Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Just One Mo' Time CD

    The Isley Brothers
    Just One Mo' Time - Singles As & Bs 1960-1962 CD

    New Release Coming Soon.  Pre-Order Now!

    Just One Mo' Time gathers the Isley Brothers singles from 1960 to 1962 kicking off with the self-penned, Open Up Your Heart and a doo wop styled rendition of Victor Herbert's Gypsy Love Song.
    The doo-wop orientated mid-tempo Write to Me is a superb example of how The Isley's were moulding the sound of Rhythm & Blues.
    Also included among the 25 great tracks is their hit song, the undeniably classic Twist & Shout, plus a stunning cover version of Ray Charles' A Fool for You which reveals Ronald's talent for bluesy vocalising in spectacular fashion.


    • 1Open Up Your Heart
    • 2Gypsy Love Song
    • 3Jeepers Creepers
    • 4Teach Me How To Shimmy
    • 5Shine On Harvest Moon
    • 6Standing On The Dance Floor
    • 7Write To Me
    • 8Your Old Lady
    • 9Just One More Time
    • 10A Fool For You
    • 11Twist and Shout
    • 12I Say Love
    • 13Right Now
    • 14Hold On Baby
    • 15Rubber Leg Twist
    • 16The Snake
    • 17You Better Come Home
    • 18Never Leave Me Baby
    • 19Spanish Twist
    • 20Time After Time
    • 21Let's Twist Again
    • 22Don't You Feel?
    • 23Twistin' With Linda
    • 24Nobody But Me
    • 25I'm Laughing To Keep From Crying

    More from Isley Brothers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.