Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Introducing The Sonics CD

    The Sonics
    Introducing The Sonics CD

    The Sonics blow-torched Tacoma in 1966 like the fiery exhaust from a jumbo-jet. With their trademark scorched-earth guitar sounds, they created a mind-numbing assortment of classics: You Got Your Head On Backwards, Like No Other Man, Psycho, The Witch and simultaneously reinvented garage rock powerhouses like I'm A Man, Diddy Wah Diddy and more.
    This CD re-issue features bonus tracks which were not on the original vinyl release.


    • 1The Witch
    • 2You Got Your Head On Backwards
    • 3I'm A Man
    • 4On The Road Again
    • 5Psycho
    • 6Love Lights
    • 7I'm Going Home
    • 8High Time
    • 9I'm A Rolling Stone
    • 10Like No Other Man
    • 11Maintaining My Cool
    • 12Bama Lama Bama Loo
    • 13Leave My Kitten Alone
    • 14Dirty Old Man
    • 15Diddy Wah Diddy

    More from Sonics

    • Have Love Will Travel CD
      Have Love Will Travel CD
    • Boom CD
      Boom CD
    • Here Are The Sonics CD
      Here Are The Sonics CD
    • Psycho Sonic CD
      Psycho Sonic CD
    • The Witch T-Shirt
      The Witch T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.