Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Introducing The Flat Duo Jets CD

    Flat Duo Jets
    Introducing The Flat Duo Jets CD

    Introducing... may be a strange title for what is the 6th Flat Duo Jets album, but this release finds Dex Romweber and Crow back where they started, bangin' out crude rock 'n' roll with little regard for things like second takes and overdubs.  Twenty frantic blasts of explosive Rockabilly Trash.  Incredible stuff from a unique band.


    • 1Theme
    • 2Goin' To A Town
    • 3So Long I'm Gone
    • 4Is Life Real?
    • 5Crow's Feet
    • 6Mexicali Baby
    • 7Return To Me
    • 8Whoa Blue Baby
    • 9John Law
    • 10I've Been Loving You Too Long
    • 11Theme 2
    • 12Grave Robber
    • 13That's The Way I Love
    • 14I Don't Wanna Listen
    • 15Torpedo
    • 16Sure To Fall
    • 17Night All Day
    • 18Breakout
    • 19Golden Strings
    • 20Pretty Thing.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.