Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 100% of Nothin’ CD

    The Intolerants
    100% of Nothin' CD

    Swedish band The Intolerants deliver a fine album with 14 self-penned tracks.
    The Country-Punk style dispayed on 100% Of Nothin' sits musically somewhere between Bob Wayne and Johnny Cash.
    They are establishing themselves with some great live performances and have already shared the Bill with top names including Batmobile, Bob Wayne and Demented Are Go.


    • 1Number One
    • 2Crawlin' Back
    • 3Bitterness That Lasts
    • 4While You Were Out Of It
    • 5Ten To Two
    • 6Can’t Be Arsed
    • 7Red Dress
    • 8So Long Baby Goodbye
    • 9The Next Time I See You
    • 10Do You Hate Me?
    • 11Without You
    • 12Why Do I Do It?
    • 13Coal Miner's Son
    • 14En Gång Till

    More from Intolerants


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.