Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > International Rockaphobia
    International Rockaphobia CD

    A diverse collection of Psychobilly from all over Europe and Japan, mixed together with some of the best in Neo-Rockabilly too.
    From the European Psychobilly scene there are tracks from Batmobile, Mad Sin and The Highliners.  From Japan there's Shark Bait, Greasy Hash and Battle Of Ninjamanz.   An then there's some real rockin' tracks from Restless, Number Nine and The Rizlas.


    • 1Robin
    • 2Maggie Maggie Maggie Poker Dots
    • 3Come On A My House Packmen
    • 4Rockin' My Heart Greasy Hash
    • 5Someone Is In A Head Mad Sin
    • 6Saturday Night Shark Bait
    • 7Big Mouth Restless
    • 8Hurricane Jesse Number 9
    • 9Everybody's Talkin' Battle Of Ninjamanz
    • 10Forever Batmobile
    • 11Baby Go Back Home Spike
    • 12Raw Dick Ray Collins
    • 13Rock My Baby Rizlaz
    • 14She's On Speed The Highliners
    • 15She's A Lady Eightmen
    • 16Insect Blood Tokyo Skunx
    • 17Dinah-a.

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Volume 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Volume 4 CD
    • Bring Out Your Dead CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Bring Out Your Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.