Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Instrumental Side of Blue Explosion CD

    Blue Explosion
    The Instrumental Side of Blue Explosion CD


    • 1I Talk To The Trees
    • 2Dark Man
    • 3Die Gitarre Und Das Meer
    • 4Utopia
    • 5Spleen
    • 6Terang Boelan
    • 7Dakota
    • 8The Lonely Beach
    • 9Zot
    • 10My Happiness
    • 11Shindig
    • 12Little Red Beaver
    • 13Lonesome Moonride
    • 14Blue Explosion Expresse
    • 15Las Calanques De Pina
    • 16Mexican Bodega
    • 17Rocco
    • 18Johnny Guitar
    • 19Blue Cloud In The Sky
    • 20Man Of Mystery.

    More from Blue Explosion


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.