Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Don't Know What You're Missin' CD

    The Infernos
    Don't Know What You're Missin' CD

    The long awaited debut album from The Infernos - a fantastic 4-piece playing true 1950s style Rockabilly Music.
    The songs on are mostly uptempo with a varied selection of great originals and '50s covers.
    The Infernos have been a popular fixture on the Rockabilly scene for quite some time and have built up a strong fan base eagerly awaiting this red hot rockin' platter.


    • 1Don't Know What You're Missing
    • 2Dancing Doll
    • 3King Fool
    • 4Get Ready With Those Tears
    • 5Here and There
    • 6A Fool For Lovin' You
    • 7Real Gone Daddy
    • 8I Think I Though
    • 9Three Of For Nights
    • 10Rock 'n' Roll Guitar
    • 11I'm Not Crazy
    • 12Ain't That A Dilly

    More from Infernos

    • Too Hot To Handle CD
      Too Hot To Handle CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.