Tribal CD

In stock

Imelda May
Tribal CD

The hit album from rockabilly queen Imelda May, including the singles It's Good To Be Alive and Wild Woman.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Tribal
  2. Wild Woman
  3. It's Good To Be Alive
  4. Gypsy In Me
  5. Little Pixie
  6. Hellfire Club
  7. Five Good Men
  8. Ghost Of Love
  9. Wicked Way
  10. Round The Bend
  11. I Wanna Dance
  12. Right Amount Of Wrong