Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No Turning Back CD

    Imelda May
    No Turning Back CD

    Imelda May's fabulous first album No Turning Back which was originally issued under her maiden name Imelda Clabby.
    This revised version has newly re-recorded vocals and has been remixed giving superior sound.


    • 1Dealing With The Devil
    • 2Flame Of Love
    • 3Cry For Me Baby
    • 4Till I Kissed You
    • 5What Am I Gonna Do
    • 6Once More
    • 7Wild About My Lovin'
    • 8No Turning Back
    • 9End Of The World
    • 10Y'Hoo
    • 11Don't Do Me No Wrong
    • 12Forever You And Me
    • 13Bring My Cadillac Back
    • 14Lovey Dovey Lovely One
    • 15Let Us Sing

    More from Imelda May

    • Love Tattoo CD
      Imelda May
      Love Tattoo CD
    • Tribal CD
      Imelda May
      Tribal CD
    • More Mayhem CD
      Imelda May
      More Mayhem CD
    • Life Love Flesh Blood CD
      Imelda May
      Life Love Flesh Blood CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.