Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'm Wise CD
    Carl 'Sonny' Leyland
    I'm Wise CD

    Boogie, Blues and Rock 'n' Roll from talented singer, pianist and song-writer Carl 'Sonny' Leyland.


    • 1Wine Women and Song
    • 2Yes You Done It
    • 3Done Tore Your Playhouse Down
    • 4Honky Tonk Wine
    • 5I'm Wise
    • 6Ruthie Lee
    • 7Mightnight Steppers
    • 8I Believed
    • 9Sunny Road
    • 10Kingfish Boogie
    • 11Big Foot Baby
    • 12Get Used To The Blues
    • 13Beer and Boogie
    • 14CSL Blues.

    More from Carl Sonny Leyland

    • Farrish Street Jive CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Farrish Street Jive CD
    • Chicago Session CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Chicago Session CD
    • Gin Mill Jazz CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Gin Mill Jazz CD
    • Back In The Alley CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Back In The Alley CD
    • Live and Lively CD
      Carl Sonny Leyland
      Live and Lively CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.