Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'm Ready CD
    The Flea Bops
    I'm Ready CD

    Fantastic 1950s style Rockabilly from American 4-piece The Flea Bops who play and record just like it's 1956.
    Their original songs sound like real vintage Rockers, featuring great vocals and guitar, with double bass and drums providing the solid boppin' Rockabilly beat.


    • 1I'm Ready
    • 2Who's That Knockin'
    • 3Heart's On Fire
    • 4You Can Do No Wrong
    • 5So Long Farewell Goodbye
    • 6What's She Gonna Do?
    • 7I've Had Enough
    • 8Rock It
    • 9Believe In My
    • 10Tears Today Gone Tomorrow
    • 11Good Time Woman
    • 12Little Bit More
    • 13You're Undecided
    • 14Hey Little Honey
    • 15Train Of Loneliness.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.