Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Dare You CD
    Blue Harlem
    I Dare You CD

    Fabulous Jump Jivin' rockin' Rhythm & Blues with finest female vocals leading the way.
    I Dare You is another top quality swingin' release from Blue Harlem, one of the best bands of the genre.


    • 1I Dare You Baby
    • 2I Cried Last Night
    • 3Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?
    • 4Main Stem
    • 5Bad Luck
    • 6I Just Can't Keep The Tears From Tumblin' Down
    • 7Some Boys
    • 8Easy Easy
    • 9Daddy Daddy
    • 10Bump's Boogie
    • 11I Don't Hurt Anymore
    • 12Real Life
    • 13That's The Way To Treat Your Woman
    • 14Harry Diamond
    • 15Did We Have Any Fun
    • 16I Stepped In Quicksand.

    More from Blue Harlem

    • Hot News! CD
      Blue Harlem
      Hot News! CD
    • Me and My Radio CD
      Blue Harlem
      Me and My Radio CD
    • Talk To Me CD (feat. Imelda May)
      Blue Harlem
      Talk To Me CD (feat. Imelda May)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.