Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu CD

    Jerry Lee Lewis
    Whole Lot Of Shakin' CD

    30 of the greatest original recordings from the legendary Jerry Lee Lewis.
    One of the best collections of his original Sun Records sides available.


    • 1Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
    • 2Great Balls Of Fire
    • 3Breathless
    • 4High School Confidential
    • 5Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 6Lewis Boogie
    • 7Big Blond Baby
    • 8End Of The Road
    • 9Crazy Arms
    • 10Don't Be Cruel
    • 11You Win Again
    • 12Down The Line
    • 13Matchbox
    • 14Goodnight Irene
    • 15I'm Feeling Sorry
    • 16I Know What It Means
    • 17It Hurt Me So
    • 18Jambalaya
    • 19I'll Make It All Up To You
    • 20It'll Be Me
    • 21Turn Around
    • 22Mean Woman Blues
    • 23Ubangi Stomp
    • 24It All Depends
    • 25Wild One
    • 26Milk Shake Mademoiselle
    • 27Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
    • 28Hello Hello Baby
    • 29Little Queenie
    • 30What'd I Say.

    More from Huey Piano Smith


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.