Men With Broken Hearts CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Howlin' Ramblers
Men With Broken Hearts CD

Wild raw and rockin' Rockabilly stomp and Blues Bop!
Spanish five-piece band inspired by the roots of rock 'n' roll, delivered with a wild hooligan touch.
Half Howlin' and half Ramblin' harmonica rockin' country blues.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Men With Broken Hearts
  2. Lonesome and Blue
  3. One More Time
  4. Howlin' and Ramblin'
  5. Strange Kinda Feelin
  6. I'm In Love Again
  7. Love Love Love
  8. I'm A Hobo
  9. I Wish You Where Here
  10. Eighteen Wheeler
  11. Stutterin' Cindy
  12. I'm A Howlin Rambler
  13. Tennessee Border
  14. Let's Get Out