Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Playin' It Cool CD

    The Houserockers
    Playin' It Cool CD

    The House Rockers strike again with a storming album of Wild Rock 'n' Roll and Raw Rockabilly.
    Their winning combination of vintage style production and an infectious boppin' beat never fails.

    Review: This is as authentic as it gets. The Houserockers latest release Playin' It Cool is loaded with raw kick ass rockabilly that'll have you boppin' all over the house as soon as you place in to your CD player, you won't wanna stop. So get your Kat Clothes on and bop an' boogie the night away. This has certainly got the thumbs up from me, and I'll be playing it until the sun goes down.
    (Nifty 50s)


    • 1You're Gone
    • 2Shorty The Barber
    • 3Play It Cool
    • 4Fire Of Love
    • 5Buy Me A Car
    • 6All Messed Up
    • 7Don't Be Gone Long
    • 8Mr Ideal
    • 9Fancy Dan
    • 10Slow Down
    • 11Three Legged Cat
    • 12You Don't Love Me No More
    • 13L.O.V.E.
    • 14Sneaky Pete
    • 15Cat's Got Back In Town
    • 16Frankie and Johnnie

    More from Houserockers

    • Bye Bye 7
      Bye Bye 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.