Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot Rod Racin' Mama CD

    Lucky 13
    Hot Rod Racin' Mama CD

    Lucky 13 have been rockin' American and European audiences for the last few years, including an appearance the Viva Las Vegas Festival, and have picked up rave reviews and an enthusiastic band of follows along the way.
    They follow their debut release Visitors From Hail Bop with this full-length outing, which includes a bonus video track.
    Lucky 13 play pounding all-out guitar driven Rock 'n' Roll mixed with darker, haunting compositions.
    The contrast in their material is, infact, very representative of the band itself.
    Guitarist Eddie looks mean & moody, like something from a '50s street gang, whilst Ani Romance - tall, blonde, sultry and undeniably sexy rips out some hot bass-lines.
    Eddie and Ani share the vocals - giving yet more contrasts to the band's sound.


    • 1She's Mine
    • 2Purple Flames and The Lost Thirteen
    • 3In The Mood For You
    • 4Alone
    • 5Take A Little Ride With Me
    • 6Get Sick
    • 7Too Much Trouble
    • 8Honey Moon
    • 9Hot Rod Racin' Mama
    • 10Tell Me
    • 11Liar
    • 12Sad Song
    • 13Video Track : In The Bar

    More from Lucky 13

    • Come Back Home CD
      Lucky 13
      Come Back Home CD
    • Trouble and Love CD
      Lucky 13
      Trouble and Love CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.