Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot Rod Honey CD
    Mark Kelf and The Valley Boys
    Hot Rod Honey CD

    1950s style raw Rockabilly from Mark Kelf and The Valley Boys.
    Hot Rod Honey succeeds in capturing the sound and style of the original Rockabilly legends - but not a cover version in sight.
    A great album packed with superb original songs that'll have you rockin' 'n' boppin' from start to finish.



    • 1Hot Rockin'
    • 2Lilly's Learned To Bop
    • 3She's Gonna Rock It
    • 4Alligator Mama
    • 5Got A Lot On My Mind
    • 6Hot Rod Honey
    • 7Up-Side Baby
    • 8Didn't Have Much Luck
    • 9Natural Fact
    • 10Just Misunderstood
    • 11Rockabilly Dog
    • 12I'd Like To Know
    • 13Union Avenue
    • 14I'll See You Some Day
    • 15Hop Up Daddy.

    More from Mark Kelf & The Valley Boys

    • Ballad Of The Cleaver Boys CD
      Mark Kelf & The Valley Boys
      Ballad Of The Cleaver Boys CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.