Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lost In Lynchland CD

    Hot Rod Frankie
    Lost In Lynchland CD


    • 1Bob I Am
    • 2Highway 69
    • 3Showdown At 101
    • 4Lynchland Cowboy
    • 5Black Rider
    • 6Ain't No Fire Burning
    • 7Love Song For The Dead
    • 8The Gates Of Eden
    • 9Boogeyman Returns
    • 10Dance Of The Dead
    • 11The Darkest Hour
    • 12Wolfwoman
    • 13Frankie Went To Heaven

    More from Hot Rod Frankie


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.