Live At The Wiltern 2LP (gold double vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left
CLOLP2306 0889466230615

The Horrorpops
Live At The Wiltern 2LP (gold double vinyl)

Established in 1996 in Copenhagen, Denmark, The HorrorPops sound is a delicious blend of Rockabilly, '80s new wave, Punk, psychobilly, surf and ska.
With theee acclaimed albums and heavy worldwide touring tucked comfortably in their back pockets, front woman Patricia Day, guitarist Kim Nekroman (also of The Nekromantix) and drummer Henrik Niedermeier are back on stage proving that the demand for a HorrorPops return is higher than ever.
Live At The Wiltern is their 9-year long-awaited return to the stage and is represented by this double vinyl album containing all of their best-loved songs including Walk Like A Zombie, Miss Take and Psychobitches Outta Hell.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Intro
  2. Julia
  3. Thelma And Louise
  4. Kool Flattop
  5. It's Been So Long
  6. Hit 'n' Run
  7. Dotted With Hearts
  8. Baby Lou Tattoo
  9. Freaks In Uniforms
  10. S O B
  11. Undefeated
  12. Missfit
  13. Everything's Everything
  14. Psychobitches Outta Hell
  15. Girl In A Cage
  16. Ghouls
  17. Walk Like A Zombie
  18. Miss Take
  19. Where They Wander