Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Honky Tonkin' CD
    Sonny Rogers and The Kingpins
    Honky Tonkin' CD

    Sonny Rogers and the King Pins play authentic mid-1950s style Rockabilly and Country Bop, but with enough new ingredients to make it sound fresh.
    Honky Tonkin', their second album, presents lots of superb original songs, with covers of 1950s boppers by Johnny Burnette, Autry Inman, Johnny Cash, Glen Parks and Freddie Hart too.


    • 1Honky Tonkin'
    • 2Crazy Dreams
    • 3This Is The Night
    • 4Fool About Love
    • 5Southbound Train
    • 6I Wanna Love My Baby
    • 7Straight As In Love
    • 8Fireball Sally
    • 9Brass Knuckle Boogie
    • 10Here Am I Drunk Again
    • 11Snatch It And Grab It
    • 12Not Today Not Tomorrow
    • 13Standing In Your Window
    • 14Don't Push Don't Shove.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.