Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Honky Tonk Man + New Jungle Fever CD

    Charlie Feathers
    Honky Tonk Man + New Jungle Fever CD

    This CD release couples together Charlie Feathers' two 1988 vinyl mini-albums - Honky Tonk Man and New Jungle Fever.
    Great stuff from a unique performer and a true legend of Rockabilly music.
    Includes liner-notes by Lux Interior of The Cramps.


    • 1We're Getting Closer To Being Apart
    • 2Blame It On Time
    • 3Working On A Building
    • 4Who Da Say
    • 5Blue Suede Shoes
    • 6Ooby Dooby
    • 7If You Were Mine To Lose
    • 8Honky Tonk Man
    • 9Jungle Fever
    • 10In The Pines
    • 11You Believe Everyone But Me
    • 12Roll Over Beethoven
    • 13He'll Have To Go
    • 14That's Alright Mama

    More from Charlie Feathers

    • Live In London CD
      Charlie Feathers
      Live In London CD
    • Get With It 7
      Charlie Feathers
      Get With It 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
      Charlie Feathers
      Wild Wild Party LP (vinyl)
    • Original Memphis Cats T-Shirt
      Charlie Feathers
      Original Memphis Cats T-Shirt


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.