Tequila Mockingbird CD

In stock

The Honkeys
Tequila Mockingbird CD

16 wigged-out Surf-Punk Instrumentals from the frenzied American guitar-led instrumental combo.
A power-packed sound inspired by the likes of The Bomboras, Dick Dale and Davie Allan and The Arrows.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Tsunami?
  2. Sound of Two Chemicals
  3. Fire Backstage
  4. Wayback Machine
  5. Wolfman's Got Nards
  6. Honkeys Can't Surf
  7. Open the Pod Bay Doors Hal
  8. Tell 'Em Large Marge Sent Ya
  9. Southern Repercussions
  10. Dr. Strangelove
  11. Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance
  12. Intergalactic Cheese
  13. No Brakes
  14. Beast
  15. Tossage