Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hollywood Hepcats 2CD

    White Boppin' Tower Volume 1 CD

    International Rockabilly compilation featuring hot 'n' rockin' bands from around Europe, including Black Raven, The Rockets, The Spootniks, The Bullets, The Ducky Boys, The Barbulators, The Overtones and more.


    • 1BLACK RAVEN - Red Light
    • 2THE ROCKETS - Rockin' Dream
    • 3THE SPOOTNIKS - Vampire Boogie
    • 4A PERROS & THE LONE STARS - Blue Suede Shoes Still Boppin'
    • 5DUCKY BOYS - Jim's BMW
    • 6THE BARBULATORS - Cup Of Coffee
    • 7THE OVERTONES - The Woodpecker
    • 8THE BULLETS - Getting On
    • 9THE BARBULATORS - I Ain't A Nice Guy
    • 10DUCKY BOYS - Cannonball
    • 11A PERROS & THE LONE STARS - Nefertiti
    • 12THE SPOOTNIKS - Itchy Feet
    • 13THE OVERTONES - In The Night

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.