Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Murder In Soho 10" LP (vinyl)

    The Holloway Echoes
    Murder In Soho 10" LP (vinyl)

    Vinyl release of The Holloway Echoes debut album - Great British style Rock 'n' Roll featuring Pat Winn (of the Pat Winn Combo), Alan Wilson (The Sharks) and Cliff Hall (The Shadows).


    • 1There'll Never Be A World Without Chas Hodges
    • 2Last Of The Great Bingo Callers
    • 3Custard Powder Blues
    • 4The Old Blue Flame
    • 5House
    • 6Another Sun
    • 7Murder In Soho
    • 8Rock 'n' Roll Songs Come Easy

    More from Holloway Echoes

    • Murder In Soho CD
      Holloway Echoes
      Murder In Soho CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.