Murder In Soho CD

In stock

The Holloway Echoes
Murder In Soho CD

Great British style Rock 'n' Roll featuring Pat Winn (of the Pat Winn Combo), Alan Wilson (The Sharks) and Cliff Hall (The Shadows).

More Information
Disc 1
  1. There'll Never Be A World Without Chas Hodges
  2. Last Of The Great Bingo Callers
  3. Custard Powder Blues
  4. The Old Blue Flame
  5. House
  6. Hatton Garden Heist
  7. Another Sun
  8. Three Coins In The Sewer
  9. Murder In Soho
  10. Rock 'n' Roll Songs Come Easy
  11. The Spook Walks
  12. From The Griddle To My Middle
  13. The Colours Of My Childhood Christmas