Rockin' In The Country LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left

Rockin' In The Country LP (vinyl)

Original 1979 vinyl album release from Hogshead.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Slap Bass Boogie
  2. Big Willy And Ramona
  3. Bright Morning Light
  4. Lola's Lightnin'
  5. Plain Clothes
  6. Feed The Hogs
  7. Alligator Bait
  8. Rockabilly Queen
  9. Eastbound And Down
  10. Bop On Back To Memphis.