Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hoedown Jamboree CD
    The Hoedowners
    Hoedown Jamboree CD

    The debut release from excellent Rockabilly trio The Hoedowners who play in the traditional style with the upright bass and acoustic rhythm guitar providing the boppin' beat. The Hoedowners rock-out with a nice 50/50 split of their own original songs and rockin' covers.


    • 1Down The Line
    • 2Country Cat
    • 3My Honey
    • 4Betty Lou
    • 5Lowdown Blues
    • 6You And I Are Through
    • 7If You Can't Take My Heart
    • 8Sunset Of My Tears.

    More from Hoedowners


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.