Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > History Of Danny B Harvey CD

    Danny B. Harvey
    History Of Danny B. Harvey

    The History Of Danny B Harvey is a Japanese Import 21 track CD marking the musical history of the Rockabilly guitar man, featuring the bands that he has played with from 1979 to the present day.
    Includes tracks from Levi Dexter & The Ripchords, 13 Cats, The Rockats, The Swing Cats, Twenty Flight Rockers, The Honeydippers, The Bopkats, Bridgette Handley, plus many of the lesser-known bands that he has performed with.


    • 1Please Give Me Something
    • 2Bi-I-Bickey-Bi Bo-Bo-Go
    • 3I Can't Get Through to You
    • 4Diamond Ring
    • 5Come Out and Play
    • 6Lonestar Drifter
    • 7Cry
    • 8Prison Correspondence
    • 9Guns for Sale
    • 10Cherry Red
    • 11Street Trash
    • 12Dixie
    • 13Pure White Cadillac
    • 14All Night Truckstop
    • 15Guns of Brixton
    • 16Mess of Blues
    • 17Zombie Earthquake
    • 18Alone on the Hill
    • 19I'm Gone
    • 20Shakin' All Over
    • 21Please Give Me Something

    More from Danny B Harvey

    • Live In Montreal CD
      Danny B Harvey
      Live In Montreal CD
    • Barbwire Heart CD
      Danny B Harvey
      Barbwire Heart CD
    • Reckless Wild and Crazy CD
      Danny B Harvey
      Reckless Wild and Crazy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.