Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > with Arielle Dombasle CD

    The Hillbilly Moon Explosion
    with Arielle Dombasle CD


    • 1Walk Italian
    • 2My Love For Evermore
    • 3Johnny Are You Gay ?
    • 4Drive This Truck
    • 5Chick Habit
    • 6Westbound Train
    • 7You Don't Own Me
    • 8I'm Gonna Dry My Eyes
    • 9Long Way Down
    • 10Maniac Lover
    • 11French Kiss
    • 12Ooh La La

    More from Hillbilly Moon Explosion

    • My Love For Ever More 7
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      My Love For Ever More 7" single (coloured vinyl)
    • Down On Your Knees 7
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      Down On Your Knees 7" (vinyl)
    • With Monsters & Gods CD
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      With Monsters & Gods CD
    • Buy Beg or Steal CD
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      Buy Beg or Steal CD
    • Damn Right Honey CD
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      Damn Right Honey CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.