Sparky Sessions CD

In stock

Hillbilly Moon Explosion
The Sparky Sessions CD

Hillbilly Moon Explosion present a complete album of duets with Mark ‘Sparky’ Phillips of Demented Are Go.
The Sparky Sessions includes seven brand new songs, along with the four previous collaborations including the Youtube multi-million hits Jackson and My Love For Evermore.
The Hillbilly Moon Explosion are a modern rock’n’roll band with six albums under their belt.
They tour the world with their authentic take on the roots of the wide genre of rock.
They comprise two Englishmen abroad – Oliver Baroni (double bass & vocals) and Duncan James (guitar), French drummer Sylvain Pettitte, and their captivating Italian/Swiss chanteuse, Emanuela Hutter.
Building on their live gigs, in recent years they’ve become an online and vinyl phenomenon, with many tens of millions of Youtube viewers – in particular on the distinctive duets with Sparky Phillips of psychobilly band Demented Are Go.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Broken Love
  2. Queen of Hearts
  3. Stumble Through the Darkness
  4. Obsession
  5. Baby I Love You
  6. Teddy Boy Flick Knife Rock 'n' Roll
  7. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
  8. Northern Crown
  9. Jackson
  10. Black Ghost
  11. My Love For Evermore