Buy Beg or Steal CD

In stock
5013145600528 AU79CD005

Hillbilly Moon Explosion
Beg Buy or Steal CD

Fantastic 4th studio album from the magnificent Hillbilly Moon Explosion fronted by Emanuela Hutter and Oliver Baroni.
Recent achievements have included gigging across Europe, TV appearances and appearing with Jeff Beck.
Now with major label distribution, HME are ready for the kind of mainstream exposure that has made Imelda May a star.
With their talent and appeal, but without compromising their style which is a melting-pot of the best of everything rockin', Hillbilly Moon Explosion are our tip for the top!
Watch out...

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Buy Beg and Steal
  2. Broken Heart
  3. She Kicked Me To The Curb
  4. Natascia
  5. Trouble and Strife
  6. My Love For Evermore
  7. Night Of The Living Ted
  8. Imagine A World
  9. Goin' To Milano
  10. Touch Me
  11. Rock 'n' Roll Girl
  12. Chalk Farm Breakdown
  13. Enola Gay