Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hillbilly Harmony CD

    The Ranch Girls
    Hillbilly Harmony CD

    Close harmony 1950s style Rockabilly and Hillbilly Bop from Caroline and Miss Mary Ann - The Ranch Girls.


    • 1Move Over Rover
    • 2I Wanna Wanna
    • 3Make Up Your Mind
    • 4Sure To Fall
    • 5Rock A Bye Baby
    • 6Travelling Blues
    • 7Rock 'n' Roll Polka
    • 8Buzzin' Around
    • 9Oh Monah
    • 10Seven Lonely Days
    • 11Pal Of My Lonely Hour
    • 12Mad At You
    • 13Hoping That You're Hoping
    • 14Hey Sheriff
    • 15Round-Up Of Fun.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.